Garden Journal – Organize Now!

It seems I never stop thinking about the garden; how to optimize production, create better soil, reduce maintenance, handle pests issues, what to plant, etc. I also think about keeping good notes every year. I have tried to do this with a spiral notebook but I usually end up abandoning it. There are many times, however, when I wish I had kept some good records to reference. And this year I intend to do just that. Looking to the internet for some support in this area, I found what I needed to get organized now.

Here are some helpful downloadable journals and a link to an online vegetable garden planner that works great! Perhaps you will benefit as well.

Happy New Year and Happy Gardening!

Arbico Garden Journal
2017 Almanack Garden Journal
Garden Calendar Sheet
Plant Analysis Edibles Sheet
Plant Wish List Sheet
Seed Starting Journal Edibles
To Do List
What’s Blooming
Online Vegetable Garden Planner

 

2 Comments Add yours

Leave a Reply

